In this section you can see the Corporate Announcements.

Resolutions of Ordinary Shareholders Meeting June 2019

EYDAP S.A. informs the investment community that, its Ordinary Shareholders' General Meeting was held on Wednesday, the 26th of June 2019, at 11.00 a.m. at the HELEXPO Conference Center, 39 Kifissias Avenue, Maroussi, Level E, Room 3.
Present at the Company's General Meeting were 153 Shareholders, representing a total of 82,805,809 shares i.e 77.75% of the Company's paid up share capital.
The Ordinary General Meeting:
-Approved the Individual and Consolidated Annual Financial Statements of EYDAP SA, according to the I.F.R.S. for the fiscal year 1.1.2018 - 31.12.2018, the Board of Directors’ (BoD) Report and the Independent Auditors’ Report of the Company.
-Approved under the Article 108 of Law 4548/2018, the overall management of EYDAP SA and exempted the BoD members and the Chartered Auditor from any responsibility for compensation concerning the financial results during the year 1.1.2018 - 31.12.2018.
-The majority Shareholders "HELLENIC CORPORATION OF ASSETS AND PARTICIPATIONS S.A." and "HELLENIC REPUBLIC ASSET DEVELOPMENT FUND S.A." elected the following nine (9) Members of the BoD for a five year tenure, renewable up to one (01) year in accordance with Article 11 of the Articles of Association, ending on 28/06/2024 with the election of new members by the General Shareholders Meeting of EYDAP SA, to be held in accordance with Law until the tenth (10th) calendar day of the ninth (09th) month of the year 2024:
1. Theodora Varvarigou as Chairman of the Board of Directors
2. Charalambos Sahinis as Chief Executive Officer
3. Anastasios Tossios as Appointed Executive Director
4. Ekaterini Beritsi
5. Alexandros Nassoufis
6. Angelos Amditis
7. Michail Stavroulakis
8. Dimitris Konstantakopoulos
9. Alexandros Pouliasis following the proposal of the Minister of Finance to the majority Shareholder "HELLENIC CORPORATION OF ASSETS AND PARTICIPATIONS S.A." according to section b of paragraph 4 of article 197 of Law 4389/2016.
- Appointed Ms. Ekaterini Beritsi, Mr. Michael Stavroulakis and Mr. Alexandros Nassoufis as Independent Members of the Board of Directors of EYDAP SA. in accordance with article 3 of Law 3016/2002.
- Elected Mrs.  Ekaterini Beritsi as Chairman of the Audit Committee and Messrs. Michael Stavroulakis and Alexandros Pouliasis as Members of the Audit Committee of EYDAP SA pursuant to article 44 of Law 4449/2017, with a tenure corresponding to their above-mentioned tenure as members of the Board of Directors.
-Approved a dividend distribution of 0.27 euro per share gross, i.e. 0.243 euro per share net, after 10% withholding tax (0.027 euro per share) pursuant to article 65 L. 4603/2019 (as it is currently effective). The total dividend amount that will be distributed to the shareholders comes up to 28,755,000 euro. Beneficiaries of the dividend are shareholders registered in the Company's records in the Dematerialized Securities System on July 1st 2019 (record date). Ex-dividend date is therefore defined as June 28th, 2019. Payment of dividend will commence on July 5th, 2019 according to the procedure defined by the Regulation of the Athens Exchange.
-Approved the remunerations paid for the Chairman of the BoD and the Chief Executive Officer, from 1.7.2018 until 30.6.2019 and approved in advance the relevant remunerations for the period starting from 1.7.2019 to 30.06.2020.
-Approved the remunerations paid and compensations for the BoD Members and the Members of the Audit Committee, from 1.7.2018 until 30.6.2019 and approved in advance the relevant remunerations and compensations for the period starting from 1.7.2019 to 30.06.2020.
- Finally, selected the Audit Company “GRANΤ THORNTON S.A” and elected as ordinary auditor, Mr. Panagiotis Christopoulos, Chartered Accountant (SOEL num. 28481) and as the deputy auditor Mr. Panagiotis Noulas Chartered Accountant (SOEL num. 40711) and approved their remuneration for auditing the annual financial statements for fiscal year 2019, the Interim Financial Statements and for granting the Tax Certificate of fiscal year 2019. 

Relevant File