

Athens, 23rd of April 2013

REPLACEMENT OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS

EYDAP S.A. announces that Messrs. Gregory Zafeiropoulos, Labros Zografos, Panteleimon Kamas and Anastasios Kourtis have undertaken as non-executive members in the Company's BoD, on April 22, 2013, in place of the resigned members, Messrs. Antonios Antonopoulos, Georgios Kontoroupis, Antonios Kotsonis and Nikolaos Kogioumtsis. Specifically, Mr. Labros Zografos was appointed as an independent non-executive member and Chairman of the Audit Committee. The following members will be ratified during the next General Meeting of Shareholders, scheduled for June 28th, 2013.